InternxtI
Internxt
Jun 23

Uploading files already existing does not provide me option to skip

when I am uploading files (ex: images) to the drive, if files already exist, it does not give me the option to skip. current options provided are (1) replace and (2) keep both. in either of them, it 'forces' to re-upload files which are already existing. a third option to skip would be helpful so that only the remaining files can be uploaded. this saves significant time and bandwidth especially when working with folders with couple of thousand files. 
ReviewingReviewing

changed status toReviewing·Jun 23, 2026
Jun 23, 2026

Thanks for pointing that out! We’ll make a note of it.