Aug 4
Share deletion should not delete the folder that was shared
When I go to my shared section in dashboard and delete a shared folder. I was expecting the delete would just remove the share. But upon checking for the folder I noticed that the original shared folder was deleted too. Lucky I check the trash can and it was still their for restoring. I could not see any way to stop sharing but this was clearly not the best UI.
Pending